BUHARI assigns portfolios to newly sworn in ministers


President Muhammadu BUHARI on Wednesday assigned portfolios to the newly sworn-in ministers. The full list is below: 1. Dr. Ikechukwu Ogah (Abia State) -Minister of State, Mines and Steel Development 2. Mohammed Musa Bello (Adamawa State) -Minister of the Federal Capital Territory 3. Godswill Akpabio (Akwa Ibom State)- Minister of Niger Delta 4. Chris Ngige  (Anambra State)- Minister of Labour and Employment 5. Sharon Ikeazor (Anambra State)-Minister of State Environment 6.Adamu Adamu (Bauchi State) -Minister of Education 7.Ambassador Maryam Katagun

Continue Reading

Site Footer

Sliding Sidebar

About us

Jehu's Blog site covers all niches from A-Z categories. #Viral News #Have you not heard.

Contact us

Email: jehusblog@gmail.com
Phone: +2348063611906

Advertise with us

Contact +2348063611906 for Sponspored Ads,website promotion,youtube video promotion,etc.